Clinical Neurophysiology Directory: Departments

UK and Ireland Departments of Clinical Neurophysiology

Town Title Nicknamesort icon
York York District Hospital York
Yeovil Yeovil District Hospital Yeovil
Chertsey West Surrey Clinical Neurophysiology WSCN
Worthing Worthing Hospital Worthing
Worcester Worcestershire Royal Hospital Worcester
London Whittington Hospital, London Whittington
Liverpool Liverpool (WCNN Department of Neurophysiology Walton
Wakefield Pinderfield's General Hospital, Wakefield Wakefield
London University College Hospitals, London UCH
Truro Royal Cornwall Hospital, Truro Truro
London St. Thomas' Hospital Tommies
Swansea Morriston Hospital, Swansea Swansea
Sunderland Sunderland Royal Hospital Sunderland
Stoke on Trent Royal Infirmary, Stoke on Trent Stoke
Carshalton Epsom and St Helier St Helier
London St. George's Hospital St Georges
Westcliff on Sea Southend Hospital Southend
Southampton Southampton General Hospital Southampton
Sheffield Royal Hallamshire Hospital, Sheffield Sheffield
Salford Hope Hospital, Salford Salford